Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Thursday 18 January 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Entertainment
February 2018
Thursday 08 February 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
March 2018
Thursday 08 March 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
April 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Annual Parish Assembly    ::  Council Meetings
May 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Annual General Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
August 2018
Thursday 09 August 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings
September 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018 19:15 - 21:15
Council Meeting    ::  Council Meetings

Login Form